Contacts

Honorary Patrons

Dame Beryl Grey
Dr. Ann Hutchinson Guest

Dr. Ivor Guest

Honorary Presidents

Dr. Geraldine Stephenson
Prof. Margaret McGowan
Dr. Stuart Hopps 

Committee Officers

Acting Chair: William Tuck, chairman@earlydancecircle.co.uk

Treasurer: Paul Cooper, treasurer@earlydancecircle.co.uk

Secretary: Sharon Butler, secretary@earlydancecircle.co.uk

Membership: Barbara Segal, members@earlydancecircle.co.uk

Committee Members

Rosa Kostic Cisneros (Diary/Calendar: contact diary@earlydancecircle.co.uk)

Anne Deller

Robert Huggett

Sian Jones (Publications: contact publications@earlydancecircle.co.uk)

June McKay (Circular: contact circular@earlydancecircle.co.uk)

Lousie Manico

Sally Petchey

Kath Waters