Honorary Patrons

Dame Beryl Grey CH, DBE

Dr. Ann Hutchinson Guest

Honorary Presidents

Professor Theresa J. Buckland 

Dr. Stuart Hopps OBE

Professor Margaret McGowan CBE, FBA

Committee Officers

Chairman: William Tuck,

Treasurer: Paul Cooper,

Secretary & Circular Editor: Sharon Butler,;

Membership: Barbara Segal,

Committee Members

Rosa Kostic Cisneros (Diary/Calendar: contact

Anne Deller

Robert Huggett

Sian Jones (Publications: contact

June McKay, Emeritus Member, co-opted

Michele Odell, Festival Co-ordinator

Alena Shmakova (Website Editor: contact

Data Protection Officer (appointed by Chair): Miles Thomas, contactable via EDC Secretary (see above)


You can subscribe to our Email Notifications Service to receive information about our Events and Pubilcations.