Honorary Patrons

Dame Beryl Grey

Dr. Ann Hutchinson Guest

Honorary Presidents

Professor Theresa J. Buckland 

Dr. Stuart Hopps 

Professor Margaret McGowan


Committee Officers

Chairman: William Tuck,

Treasurer: Paul Cooper,

Secretary: Sharon Butler,

Membership: Barbara Segal,

Committee Members

Rosa Kostic Cisneros (Diary/Calendar: contact

Anne Deller

Robert Huggett

Sian Jones (Publications: contact

June McKay (Circular: contact

Lousie Manico

Michele Odell

Sally Petchey

Data Protection Officer (appointed by Chair): Miles Thomas, contactable via EDC Secretary (see above)


You can subscribe to our Email Notifications Service to receive information about our Events and Pubilcations.