News

Our own Nicolas Broadbridge is speaking to The Historical Tea & Dance Society this week

On February 20th at 6pm GMT; 10am PST; 1pm EST, Nicolas Broadbridge is being interviewed by The Historical Tea & Dance Society as part of their “Inside the Dancing Mind of….” series. To join the fun, register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pAlFM5I-TyGdBAJjabKQHA

Nicolas is renowned in the English Country Dance world as the leader and accordion player for “The Assembly Players” (21 CDs and counting), as an internationally-known teacher & researcher into 17th–19th century dance, as a composer, choreographer, editor, and publisher. 

Don’t miss his journey (and insights)
from seventy years in the country dance world!
Register now for Saturday at 6pm.